To listen to Dan singing to Slime music, Click Play

Events

  • Radio interview at Bolton FM on Monday 16th May

  • Come and meet me at Birchwood Carnival, Birchwood, Warrington on Sunday 5th June between 12-4pm

  • Come and meet me at Orford Park Festival, Warrington on Sunday 12th June between 12-4pm

  • Come and meet me at Great Sankey Fun Day, Warrington on Saturday 2nd July between 12-4pm

  • ​Author visit - Sankey Valley St. James - Monday 20th June

  • Author visit - Kingswood Academy High School - Friday 15th July

  • ​Culcheth High School - Monday 27th June and Friday 1st July, 2016

  • Cinnamon Brow Primary School - Monday 4th July 2016
  • Radio interview at Wythenshawe FM on Thursday 8th September @1.15pm


2017 AUTHOR VISITS
  • Monday 27th February at Malvern Primary School, Liverpool
  • Monday 6th March at Woolton Primary School , Liverpool
  • Monday 24th April 3pm at Westbrook & 4pm at Penketh Library
  • Monday 8th May at Birchwood Library
  • Wednesday 10th May at Great Sankey High School
  • Sunday 14th May at Grappenhall Spring Fayre
  • Monday 15th May at Stockton Heath Library
  • Geronimo Childrens Festival 2017 at Arley Hall & Gardens Northwich on Sunday 28th and Monday 29th
  • Orford Fun Day - Saturday 3rd June @ 11.00am
  • Birchwood Carnival - Sunday 4th June @ 12.00 noon
  • Stockton Heath Festival - Sunday 2nd July @1pm
  • Penketh Fun Day - Saturday 8th July @ 12 noon
  • National Play Day - Wednesday 2nd August at Hazel Grove, Stockport@11.00
  • Weaverham Library - Saturday 21st August @ 11.00
  • Wallasey Central library - Monday 2nd October @1pm
  • Wallasey Village library - Monday 9th October @1pm
Birchwood Carnival
Sunday 5th June
My author visit to Sankey Valley St James Primary School on Monday 20th June 2016 My author visit to Sankey Valley St James Primary School on Monday 20th June 2016
My author visit to Sankey Valley St James Primary School on Monday 20th June 2016 My author visit to Sankey Valley St James Primary School on Monday 20th June 2016 My author visit to Sankey Valley St James Primary School on Monday 20th June 2016
​My author visit to Culcheth High School on Monday 27th June 2016 Guest at the Kumon awards evening in Oldham Introducing The Bee Hive to Cubs of Hood Manor Great Sankey on Monday 4th July 2016
My author visit to Cinnamon Brow Primary School Warrington on Monday 4th July 2016 My author visit to Cinnamon Brow Primary School Warrington on Monday 4th July 2016 Guest at the Kumon Awards in Warrington on Monday 11th July 2016
My author visit to Kingswood Leadership Academy Warrington on Friday 15th July 2016 My author visit to Kingswood Leadership Academy Warrington on Friday 15th July 2016 My author visit to Kingswood Leadership Academy Warrington on Friday 15th July 2016
My author visit to Kingswood Leadership Academy Warrington on Friday 15th July 2016 My author visit to Kingswood Leadership Academy Warrington on Friday 15th July 2016 Radio interview @Salford City Radio 94.4FM on Tuesday 16th August 2016 @5-6pm









Radio interview at Wythenshawe FM on Thursday 8th September @1.15pm Awesome radio interview with Roz at Wythenshawe FM 97.2 on Thursday 8th Sept 2016